Bayard Rustin National Stamp Campaign

Please Write To:

Citizens' Stamp Advisory Committee
C/O Stamp Development
U.S. Postal Service
475 L'Enfant Plaza SW,
Room 3300,
Washington, DC 20260-3501

For additional information call the National Campaign Chair Nicole Murray Ramirez at 619-692-1967
or email:


Tri-Folds about Bayard Rustin
(When printing postcards- it is best to save to your computer and than use your image/printer software.) 

Sponsored By


Co-Sponsored by:
The National Black Justice Coalition
The National LGBT Museum
The GLBT Historic Task Force
Honorary Chairs:
Stuart Milk
Cleve Jones
Rea Carey
Mandy Carter
Walter Naegle
Rev. Elder Troy Perry
David Mixner

National Campaign Chair:
City Commissioner Nicole Murray-Ramirez